PeopleG2 Recognized for Leadership Excellence

PeopleG2 has been recognized by the Orange County Business Journal, the Orange County Register, Inc. 5000, Forbes Magazine, and several other publications as an innovative business with forward thinking leadership.  It has also received honors for being a one of the fastest growing companies, and 2014 is proving to be another strong year for recognition and awards. 

This week, PeopleG2 has added another award, this time coming from  As the recipients of the Leadership 500 awards were announced, we learned that we have been ranked as the #5 Small Company by in their annual Leadership Excellence Awards. 

The basis for this award was the TalentTalk Radio Show, which has become a resource for business leaders around the world by providing thought provoking interviews on talent management, leadership development and company culture.  Every week, Chris Dyer, the CEO of PeopleG2 converses with CEO’s, HR executives, entrepreneurs or other business executives.  This is a forum for these leaders to share their experiences in business, to talk about what has been successful, what has been a challenge, and what their companies are doing to continue to move forward and experience positive growth. 

This program has become a resource for ideas on leadership for over 19,000 listeners.  As a company that brings to the table it’s own unique culture and leadership style, PeopleG2 is continuing to provide services to companies that go beyond the typical human capital management platform.  TalentTalk provides it’s listeners with various perspectives on what works and what doesn’t work in the world of business.  Through the medium of radio, we emphasize that there are varied understandings and ideas that are generated by some of the best business leaders around when it comes to talent management, leadership development and corporate culture.

This award is an honor for PeopleG2, and puts them on a listing with companies such as 3M, GE, Ford, Google and McDonald’s. 

The 2014 Leadership Excellence Award recipients can be found here,